Shipping

periodic-table-chemistry-science-copy.jp



Please read: The materials for sale are intended for laboratory and research use only. They are not intended for human ingestion or for any use in products that may be ingested. You must be at least 21 (Twenty-One) years of age to purchase products on this website. We do NOT ship to Michigan. 


Shipping rates:

USPS First Class (2-4 days)  $3

USPS Priority (1-3 days)  $6

USPS Priority Express (1-2 days)  $22



Shipping deadline:

Monday-Friday  12:30 pm PST / 3:30 pm EST

Saturday 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST