Welcome to TiaTrue

TiaTrue is your internet source for high quality products at fair prices. We offer FREE shipping, as well as Priority and Express for a reduced fee. Orders are shipped same-day and on time, Monday-Friday. There are a variety of payment methods available. Just click "Pay Online" below for instructions. And please always feel free to contact us if you have any questions.


PAY ONLINE


SHIPPING Deadlines:

Monday-Friday  12:00 pm PST / 3:00 pm EST

Saturday 10:00 am PST / 1:00 PM EST


Now shipping on Saturdays!

We ship same day, Monday-saturday


PLEASE SUBMIT ALL ORDERS AND PAYMENTS BY THE DEADLINE OR YOUR ORDER WILL BE SHIPPED OUT THE FOLLOWING DAY. tHANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING.